Contact

Mati Vetevool

CEO

Tel. +372 622 44 33

Mob. +372 56 211 056

Meelis Vetevool

Member of the Board / Purchasing Manager

Tel. +372 622 44 45

Mob. +372 56 900 400

meelis@mvwool.eu

Indrek Rajangu

Member of the Board / Sales Director

Tel. +372 622 44 40

Mob. +372 56 563 540

indrek@mvwool.eu

Hendrik Rajangu

Sales and Export Manager

Tel. +372 522 0333

hendrik@mvwool.eu

Piret Blumkvist-Vallsalu

Retail Sales Manager

Tel. +372 569 200 55

piret@mvwool.eu

Sirle Lilleoja

HoReCa sales manager/ E-shop

Tel. +372 564 941 02

sirle@mvwool.eu

Elin Püüa

Sales Secretary

Tel. +372 622 44 35

elin@mvwool.eu