Kontakt

Üldandmed

Reg.nr. 10393012

Juriidiline aadress: Kibrukala, Vintse küla, Lääne-Harju vald, Harjumaa 76021

Tegevusaadress: Angerja tee 32, Hüüru küla, Saue vald, Harjumaa 76911

Tel. 622 44 35

Mati Kalapood

 

Angerja tee 32, Hüüru küla, Saue vald, Harjumaa

Avatud E-R 10:00-19:00, L ja P 10:00-17:00

Tel. 622 44 55

Mati Vetevool

M.V.Wool asutaja

 

 

Meelis Vetevool

Nõukogu esimees/Ostujuht

Tel. +372 622 44 45

Mob. +372 56 900 400

meelis@mvwool.eu

Indrek Rajangu

Nõukogu liige/Müügidirektor

Tel. +372 622 44 40

Mob. +372 56 563 540

indrek@mvwool.eu

Elin Püüa

Müügisekretär, tellimused

Tel. 622 44 35

elin@mvwool.eu

Piret Blumkvist-Vallsalu

Jaemüügi müügijuht

Tel. +372 569 200 55

piret@mvwool.eu

Sirle Lilleoja

HoReCa müügijuht/ E-pood

Tel. +372 564 941 02

sirle@mvwool.eu

Hendrik Rajangu

Jaemüügi müügijuht

Tel. +372 522 0333

Hendrik@mvwool.eu